Officers

Beacon Principal Herald: Wu Yun daren


As Beacon, I oversee heraldic activity in Meridies. It’s important to note that Beacon has several deputies who are in charge of different activities to add to the pageantry of our shared hobby.

If you need to submit a name or device, speak to Cypher and Pennon.
If you are interested in voice heraldry, go to Lighthouse.
If you’re especially good at or would like to learn more about courts and how they function, speak to Torch.
If you want to learn about running tournaments, contact Trumpet.
Our Commenting herald is Lambent, and they are responsible for commenting on letters of intent for Meridies as well as other kingdoms.
Lantern is our Education deputy.
Arbor is in charge of our web page.
Papyrus is our Archivist.

For all other questions, come see me.
In addition to the activities above, heralds are expected to be fair witnesses just like our period counterparts.

I look forward to hearing from our heralds and populace. If there’s any way I or the bright heralds of Meridies can assist you please let us know.

Respectfully,

Wu Yun daren

Beacon Principal Herald of Meridies

beacon@kingdom.meridies.org

Arbor Pursuivant (Website):
Lord Lochko Severian Called the Wallbreaker
arbor@kingdom.meridies.org
Bagatelle Pursuivant (Award Regalia):
THL Jessica of Osprey
bagatelle@kingdom.meridies.org
Candle Herald (Beacon Replacement):
Currently Vacant
candle@kingdom.meridies.org
Clerk of Precedence:
Lord William of Hawkmore
awardsclerk@kingdom.meridies.org
Cypher Pursuivant (Submissions):
Lord Kurt Bogner
cypher@kingdom.meridies.org
Lambent Herald (Letters of Comment):
THL Lucien d’Artois
lambent@kingdom.meridies.org
Lantern Herald (Heraldic Studies and Mentoring):
THL Alan Lothinlarsson fra Jorvik
lantern@kingdom.meridies.org
Adfero Lucernam “Lucis” Herald (Reporting):
THL Ellen DeLacey
lucis@kingdom.meridies.org
Lighthouse Pursuivant (Field Heraldry):
Lord Simon cel Frumos
lighthouse@kingdom.meridies.org
Papyrus Pursuivant (Archives):
THL Fiora Valori
papyrus@kingdom.meridies.org
Pennon Herald (Names and Armory):
THL Ulrich Eisenhand
pennon@kingdom.meridies.org
Silent Herald:
THL Caoilfionn inghean Caomhánach
silent.herald@kingdom.meridies.org
Torch Herald (Court):
Master Mathias Blackett
torch@heraldry.meridies.org
Trumpet Herald (Lists):
Juliane de Vivonne
trumpet@kingdom.meridies.org

Scroll to Top