Officers

Beacon Principal Herald:

Maestra Fiora Valori

Greetings and Welcome to the Meridian College of Heralds. Here you will find those who can help you submit a name, device or badge as well as look up what awards you or your friends have received. There is also a place to check and see if your submission has been approved at Kingdom or at Society.  Bagatelle, who is in charge of the award regalia that is given by Their Royal Majesties with each scroll, has a page to help you create this regalia as service as a group or on your own.  If you can not find what you are looking for, you can send me an email and I will be happy to help you. I am honored to serve as the Principal Herald of Meridies.
Your Servant.
Maestra Fiora Valori

beacon@meridies.org

Arbor Pursuivant (Website):
Lord Lochko Severian Called the Wallbreaker
arbor@meridies.org
Bagatelle Pursuivant (Award Regalia):
Baroness Cordell of Phoenix Glade
bagatelle@meridies.org
Candle Herald (Deputy to Lantern):
Currently Vacant
candle@meridies.org
Clerk of Precedence:
THL Vitruvia Drusilla
awardsclerk@meridies.org
Cypher Pursuivant (Submissions):
THL Lucien d’Artois
cypher@meridies.org
Lambent Herald (Letters of Comment):
Lady Catylyn Wen
lambent@meridies.org
Lantern Herald (Heraldic Studies and Mentoring):
THL Alan Lothinlarsson fra Jorvik
lantern@meridies.org
Adfero Lucernam “Lucis” Herald (Reporting):
THL Ellen DeLacey
lucis@meridies.org
Lighthouse Pursuivant (Field Heraldry):
Lord Ingvarr Pettson
lighthouse@meridies.org
Papyrus Pursuivant (Archives):
Mistress Ammalynne Sternjakrakki Haraldsdottir
papyrus@meridies.org
Pennon Herald (Names and Armory):
THL Ulrich Eisenhand
pennon@meridies.org
Silent Herald:
THL Caoilfionn inghean Caomhánach
silent.herald@meridies.org
Spark Herald (Deputy to Beacon)

Spark@meridies.org
Torch Herald (Court):
Lady Sara al-Garnatiyya
torch@meridies.org
Trumpet Herald (Lists):
THL Juliane de Vivonne
trumpet@meridies.org

Scroll to Top